Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Australian dream
The Australian dream
Publicité
Archives
25 mars 2015

A beautiful and terrific story

When I was in Australia, I swam with a dolphin. He was called Neo and he was terribly cute. After that, I went to a wildlife park to see kangaroos, there was a baby kangaroo born the day before.

One day, I was walking down the street and I faced a big snake, I screamed and I ran away then I asked for help and an old man came up to bring back the snake in his cage . Later in the day, I saw the old man who helped me and thanked him to save my life.

 

                                      Résultat de recherche d'images pour                                                            Résultat de recherche d'images pour

 

 

 Eastern_Brown_Snake_-_Kempsey_NSW

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité